posted by Luchi 77 at domingo, abril 29, 2007

Buzzcocks - The Complete Singles Anthology II.

are everything
why shes a girl from a chainstore
airwaves dream
strange thing
what do you know
running free
i look alone
alive tonight
serious crime
last to know
successful street
isolation (live)
wholl help me forget
do it
trash away
all over you (live)
libertine angel
roll it over
prison riot hostage (excerpt from)